Webster Business Credit Offices

Choose an asset-based lending expert from WBCC's network throughout the northeast.

Asset-Based Lending and Retail Finance Group

New York - Headquarters

360 Lexington Avenue, 5th Floor, New York, NY 10017 - Get a map
Phone: (212) 806-4500

 

Warren Mino, President
wmino@websterbcc.com

 

Angie DeGore, Senior Vice President
Metro NYC, Fairfield County, CT
adegore@websterbcc.com

 

Mitchell Meth, Vice President
Westchester & Surrounding Counties, Metro NYC
mmeth@websterbcc.com

 

Jeffrey Bender, Vice President
New Jersey
jbender@websterbcc.com

 

Eric Rubin, Vice President
Long Island
erubin@websterbcc.com


Boston Office

100 Franklin Street, Boston, MA 02110 - Get a map
Phone: (508) 641-4043

 

Charlie Ciovacco, Business Development Officer
Boston, Providence
cciovacco@websterbcc.com


Suffield Office

66 North Main Street Suffield, CT 06078 - Get a map
Phone: (860) 668-8113
(877) 825-8909

 

Michael Royston, Direct Marketing Officer
mroyston@websterbcc.com


Radnor Office

Radnor Financial Center
150 N. Radnor - Chester Rd., Suite F-200, Radnor, PA 19087
Phone: (877) 825-8909

Checking & Savings

Webster Business Credit

Asset-Based Lending Deals
  • $3 million - $50 million
Industries Served
  • Manufacturing
  • Retail
  • Wholesale & Distribution
  • Services
Asset-Based Loans Offered:
  • Working Capital Financing
  • Retail Financing
  • DIP Financing
  • Term Loan Financing
  • Emergence Financing
  • Import / Export Financing
  • ESOP
Northeast Region
  • Connecticut - CT
  • Maine - ME
  • Massachusetts - MA
  • New Hampshire - NH
  • New Jersey - NJ
  • New York - NY
  • Pennsylvania - PA
  • Rhode Island - RI
  • Vermont - VT